twitter9Ranking Outubro

1.  122.000 Intrínseca @intrinseca

2.  119.000 Mundo Cristão @mundocristao

3.    97.400 Editora Rocco @editorarocco

4.    90.700 Companhia das Letras @cialetras

5.    64.800 Novo Conceito @Novo_Conceito

6.    63.800 Editora Saraiva @editorasaraiva

7.    62.600 Editora Gutenberg @Gutenberg_Ed

8.    56.600 Editora CPAD @EditoraCPAD

9.    56.500 Editoria Arqueiro @editoraarqueiro

10.  55.800 Galera Record @galerarecord

11.  50.200 Editora Record @editorarecord

12.  49.000 Editora Autêntica @Autentica_Ed

13.  46.500 Sextante @sextante

14.  44.400 Editora Leya @EditoraLeya

15.  39.800 Suma de Letras @Suma_BR

16.  37.700 Cosac Naify @cosacnaify

17.  35.300 Casa Publicadora @casapublicadora

18.  32.400 Editora Nemo @editoranemo

19.  29.600 L&PM Editores @LePM_Editores

20.  28.900 Editora RT @revtribunais

Ranking atualizado em 30/10

Comments

comentários

Powered by Facebook Comments